Click in Announcements for GAME-WISE LIST OF SELECTED PLAYERS FOR SGFI 2013-14
List of KVS in Sectorwise

S.No. Name of the KV Sector Highest Class Stream STD Code Telephone Office Telephone Residence KV E-Mail

AFS High Grounds, Chandigarh  defence  XII  Science,Comm.,Hum.  01762  288044  0172-5003267  kvafs_high_grounds@yahoo.com 

Baddowal Cantt  defence  XII  Commerce  0161  2805551  2458058  kvbaddowal@yahoo.com.in 

Dappar  defence  XII  Science   01762  248606  dapparkv@yahoo.co.in 

Gumarwin  civil  VI      01978-254022     

Hamirpur  civil  XII  Sc. Comm.  01972  222470,221621  222570  pplkvhmr264@rediffmail.com 

ITBP Bhanu  defence  XII  Science   01733  258151  258531  kvitbpbhanu@yahoo.co.in 

Jutogh Cantt.  defence  XII  Science   0177  2837301  2837239  kvjutoghcanttshimla@gmail.com 

Kapurthala Cantt  defence  XII  Science,Commerce   01822  279018  235187  kvkapurthala@rediffmail.com 

Kasauli  defence  XII  Sc. Comm.  01792  272129  273838  kvasfkasauli@gmail.com 

10  Keylong  civil  VIII    01900  222972  9418430601  kvkeylong@yahoo.com 

11  Mandi  civil  XII  Science   01905  236054  kvprincipalmandi@yahoo.co.in 

12  Mohali  civil        9464952246     

13  Mullapur Garibdas  defence  XII  Commerce  0160  2255918  9815070906   

14  Nadaun  civil  01972  233123  kvnadaun@sancharnet.in 

15  Naleti  civil  XII  Science   01892  01970-245088  245088  kvnaleti@yahoo.co.in 

16  NHPC Sainj  project  XII  Science   01905  230077  230377  principalkvsainjkullu.hp@gmail.com 

17  No 1 Ambala  defence  XII  Science , Humainties  0171  2600775  2600773  kv1amb@yahoo.co.in 

18  No 2 ,3 BRD  defence  XII  Sc ,Comm  0172  2655097  2658207  kv3brd@yahoo.co.in 

19  No 2 Ambala  defence  XII  Science , Humanties   0171  2640935/2600392 (FAX)  kv2amb@yahoo.co.in 

20  No 2 DMW Patiala  defence  XII  Science, Humanties ,  0175  2226004  2305165 -2200322(FAX)  kv_2dmw@indiatimes.com 

21  No 3 Patiala  defence  XII  Science, Humanties   0175  2218903,2301640(FAX)  9417058539  kv3pta@yahoo.com 

22  No 4 Ambala  defence  XII  Sc ,Comm  0171  2601705  2601753  kv4amb@yahoo.co.in 

23  No.1 RCF Hassainpur  defence  XII  Sc. Comm.  01822  228461  228827  kvhussainpur09@redifmail.com 

24  No.2 Chandimandir cantt.  defence  XII  Science Commerce.  0172  2589653  2589493  kv2chm@yahoo.co.in 

25  No.2 RCF Hussainpur  defence  VIII  01822  227303  227424  kv2rcfhussainpur@rediffmail.com 

26  No3 Ambala  defence  XII  Science ,Commerce  0171  2610730  2611195  kvno3@yahoo.co.in 

27  OCF Sector 29 B ,CHD   defence  XII  Sc, Comm  0172  2658645  2640191  kvocf29chd@rediffmail.com 

28  Palampur  defence  XII  Sc, Hum. Comm.  01894  230661  232661  kvpalampur@yahoo.com 

29  Pinjore  defence  XII  Comm., Hum  01733  266345  9417571480  kvcrpf_pinjore@yahoo.com 

30  Recong Peo  civil  XII  Sc. Comm.  01786  223473  222422  kvrecongpeo@yahoo.com 

31  Sarahan  defence  01782  274296  kvsarahan@gmail.com 

32  Sec-31 Chd  defence  XII  SC, Hum, Com  0172  2638953 (KV)  2638953 (KV)  kvsec31@yahoo.com 

33  Sector 47 ,Chandigarh   defence  XII  Science, Commmerce,  0172  2633404  2632020  kvsec47@rediffmail.com 

34  Shimla  civil  XII  Sc, Hum. Comm.  0177  2650240  2650220  kvjakhoohills@yahoo.co.in 

35  Subathu  defence  XII  Sc. Comm.  01792  275070  principal_kvsubathu@yahoo.co.in 

36  Yol Cantt  defence  XI  Sc, Hum  01892  236167  09418717439  kvyol@yahoo.co.in 

37  Zirakpur  defence  XII  Science  01762  270844  kvzirakpur@gmail.com. 

K V SANGATHAN H. O. | CBSE | NCERT | Admission Guidelines | Useful Link | Sakshat | Shiksha
Powered by Medialab's Obedient3.0Beta [ Rev 1.103 ]. Site Contents managed by Website Management Committee
Website Developed & Design by Medialab,